أرسل رسالة

CHNSpec Technology (Zhejiang)Co.,Ltd chnspec@colorspec.cn 86-571-85888707-813

CHNSpec Technology (Zhejiang)Co.,Ltd Company Profile
Cases
Home > Cases >
Company Cases About ما هو مقياس الطيف الضوئي؟

ما هو مقياس الطيف الضوئي؟

2020-03-19
Latest company cases about ما هو مقياس الطيف الضوئي؟

إدخال مقياس الطيف الضوئي

أجهزة قياس الطيف الضوئي هي أجهزة قياس اللون تستخدم لالتقاط وتقييم اللون. كجزء من برنامج التحكم في اللون ، يستخدمه أصحاب العلامات التجارية والمصممين لتحديد اللون وإبلاغه ، ويستخدمه المصنعون لمراقبة دقة الألوان طوال الإنتاج.

يمكن لأجهزة قياس الطيف الضوئي قياس أي شيء تقريبًا ، بما في ذلك السوائل والبلاستيك والورق والمعادن والأقمشة ، وتساعد على ضمان بقاء اللون متسقًا من الحمل حتى التسليم. يُعرف منحنى الانعكاس الطيفي الذي يوفره مقياس الطيف الضوئي باسم "بصمة" اللون.

وفقًا للهندسة ، يمكن تقسيم مقياس الطيف الضوئي إلى D / 8 ، 45/0 (أو 0/45) ، ومقياس الطيف متعدد الزوايا.

د / 8 مقياس الطيف الضوئي

هندسة D / 8 هي الهندسة الأكثر استخدامًا لمقياس الطيف الضوئي اللوني. D / 8 تعني إضاءة منتشرة للكرة المتكاملة وزاوية رؤية 8 درجات. يمكن استخدامه على نطاق واسع في صناعة الطلاء وصناعة البلاستيك وصناعة النسيج والعديد من الصناعات الأخرى التي تحتاج إلى قياس اللون.

45/0 (أو 0/45 ) مقياس الطيف الضوئي

يقيس جهازه الضوء المنعكس بزاوية ثابتة للعينة ، عادةً 45 درجة ، ويمكن أن يستبعد اللمعان لتكرار كيفية رؤية العين البشرية للألوان. تُستخدم عادةً لقياس الألوان على الأسطح الملساء أو غير اللامعة مثل منتجات الطباعة وعلامات الطرق وما إلى ذلك.

أجهزة قياس الطيف الضوئي متعددة الزوايا

الأحداث
Contacts
Contacts: Mrs. Winnie Luo
Fax: 86-571-85888727
Contact Now
Mail Us

What’s a spectrophotometer?

March 19, 2020
Latest company case about What’s a spectrophotometer?

Introduction of Spectrophotometer

Spectrophotometers are color measurement devices used to capture and evaluate color. As part of a color control program, brand owners and designers use them to specify and communicate color, and manufacturers use them to monitor color accuracy throughout production.

Spectrophotometers can measure just about anything, including liquids, plastics, paper, metal and fabrics, and help ensure that color remains consistent from conception to delivery. The spectral reflectance curve provided by a spectrophotometer is commonly known as the color’s “fingerprint”.

 

According to the geometry, the spectrophotometer can be divided into D/8, 45/0 (or 0/45), and multi angles spectrophotometer.

D/8 Spectrophotometer

D/8 geometry is the most commonly used geometry for color spectrophotometer. D / 8 means integral sphere diffuse illumination, 8 ° viewing angle. It can be widely used in paint industry, plastic industry, textile industry and many other industries which need to measure color.

 

45/0 (or 0/45) Spectrophotometer

 

 

This instrument measures light reflected at a fixed angle to the sample, usually 45˚, and can exclude gloss to most closely replicate how the human eye sees color. They are commonly used for measuring color on smooth or matte surfaces such as printing products, road signs, etc.

 

Multi-Angle Spectrophotometers